Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$40,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

We want to know what it’s like to buy from the Apple Leasing team with your firsthand account. Do you have a review or a testimonial that we need to hear? Write about us online and we will find it. If you have never been to Apple Leasing before, then you should read some of the reviews below to learn all about us.
 

19 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
19
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I wasn't completely sure if getting a lease or outright buying a car was best for me. I contacted Apple Leasing's top guy, JD Almond. to give me the pro's and cons. He was honest and gave me both sides saying that leasing is not for everyone and depended on what I was hoping to accomplish. So, he found me the vehicle I was looking for, set me up a reasonable lease, I drove the car for weeks, and decided to buy it out-right. What a deal!
Wayne Martin
2019-12-31
Bob Perry with Apple Leasing was a pleasure to work with and extremely accommodating. I was concerned with getting a pickup truck with a 36 month term, zero money down and a low payment. Because Bob has the ability to choose any vehicle, he was able to steer me to a Toyota Tacoma because of its great residual value resulting in the payment and term I wanted. And he delivered it to my home. If you are ever looking to lease a car, be sure to contact Bob Perry at Apple Leasing for a easy, seamless... More
Charles T
2020-05-09
I just got my second lease from Apple Leasing. Justin G. helped me along the way to make sure I got exactly what I wanted in my vehicle as well as working relentlessly to get me the best deals and the best options on miles and payment options. I don’t normally love car purchasing experiences but Justin went out of his way to make sure everything was right and perfect. He made it easy and I’m in love with my new car!
Mary A
2020-04-22
Just leased my second Toyota Tundra from Apple Leasing. They make the process easy and fast unlike going to the dealer! JD got me the exact truck I wanted with the color and options I asked for. Call JD Almond if you are looking for a hassle free experience getting into a new vehicle!
Eli Blackburn
2019-12-18
If you're looking to lease your next vehicle - I definitely recommend you call Apple Leasing and ask for JD Almond. He LISTENS, and MAKES THE PROCESS EASY! I was looking for a specific type of vehicle and JD was able to locate it - within a day! Odin and I are lovin' our new BMW 230i Convertible! Thanks JD!
Jennifer Wahl
2019-12-17
Buying/leasing a car is absolutely the worst thing I want to do. JD has changed my perspective on the entire process. From start to finish it was a few emails and one or two text messages and I was driving home in our new 19 Honda Pilot EX-L. He broke it all down for us and ensured we were 100% happy and comfortable the entire way. I literally grabbed the keys and said “are we seriously all done?!” That’s how simple and easy the process was! If you’re in the market you gotta call JD Almond!
Joseph Villegas
2019-12-31
Having never leased before, I had so many questions. Scott, Joe, and the entire team were awesome. Apple leasing is the best! They were patient, very accommodating, and extremely professional. I recommend them all the time and will continue to do so because they continue to take great care of me. I highly recommend!
Lynne Perry
2019-10-01
Justin with Apple Leasing was extremely helpful and easy to work with. We were able to find what we wanted, test drive it and get out the door faster than any dealership I have ever been to. I highly recommend this place. Make sure to ask for Justin, he made the whole process a breeze.
Parker Patterson
2019-10-16
Buddy from Apple Leasing helped my family find exactly the pre-owned vehicle we needed. He even met us to do test drives when the car lot was closed to accommodate our schedule. I'm very appreciative of Buddy's service and the overall Apple Leasing experience. We got a great car at a great price.
Mr. SkinnyPants
2019-07-04
Amazing staff. Really easy process. Was in and out in less than an hour. They delivered the car to my house a bit later in the day after they detailed it. We’re very upfront about any imperfections with the car. Weren’t pushy at all. An all-time great car buying experience.
Jordan Guthmann
2019-02-17